The 2019 Milbourne Christopher Awards have been announced, with the awards to be formally presented September 28, 2019 along with a gala show at New London, Connecticut’s Garde Arts Center. This year’s recipients include:

Mentalist Award: Gil Eagles
Master’s Award: Steve Cohen
Close-up Award: Daniel Roy
Illusionist: Chuck Jones
Ambassador of Magic Award: Bill Herz
Life Time Achievement Award: Dorothy Dietrich and Dick Brookz

Congratulations to this years class of Christopher Award Winners!

The Milbourne Christopher Awards are presented by the Milbourne Christoper Foundation, a group set up by Maurine Christopher in 1989 to promote and encourage creativity and excellence in magic and named in honor of her late husband (seen performing above).